Tibet Political Map

Tibet Political Map below shows the seven prefectures of Tibet Autonomous Region. They are Lhasa, Shannan Prefecture, Xigaze Prefecture, Ngari Prefecture, Nagqu Prefecture, Qamdo Prefecture and Nyingchi Prefecture.

This map also marks the famous places in each prefecture respectively: Lhasa, Tsedang, Shigatse, Gar County, Nagqu, Chamdo and Bayi Town.

Click for the enlarger map.

Tibet Political Map

Tell us your Travel Plan or Ask a Question

Any requirements about your private trip? Your contact name:
Your contact email:
Your travel date: Confirm your email:
How many of your travel group? Your contact tel:

Why travel with Tour-tibet.com

  • Travel Expert of Tour-tibet.com

    Local Travel Experts

    They have thorough knowledge about Tibetan culture, climate, hotels and all destinations for tours in Tibet.

    Learn more
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed

    Best Price Guaranteed

    As a Tibet local travel agency based in Lhasa, we ensure the best price for any of trips you book.

    Learn more

Customize a trip or email us your Tibet travel plan via : info@tour-tibet.com

Pin It to Pinterest